Ansprechpartner / Verkauf

 

Vertriebsleitung & Marketing
Hr. Friedrich Kopriva
Tel.: +43 (0) 664 / 96 58 151
E-mail: f.kopriva@sorger.co.at

Verkaufsleitung Innendienst
Hr. Gerald Uhl
Tel.: +43 (0) 3462 / 2302 - 13
Fax: +43 (0) 3462 / 5021
E-mail: gerald.uhl@sorger.co.at

Telefonverkauf
Fr. Gertrud Schantl
Tel.: +43 (0) 3462 / 2302
Fax: +43 (0) 3462 / 5021
E-mail: gertrud@sorger.co.at

Fr. Karin Pommer
Tel.: +43 (0) 3462 / 2302
Fax: +43 (0) 3462 / 5021
E-mail: karin.pommer@sorger.co.at


Verkaufsleitung
Kärnten, Steiermark, Burgenland
Hr. Gottfried Koch
Tel.: +43 (0) 664 / 52 11 049
E-mail: g.koch@sorger.co.at

Verkaufsleitung
Vorarlberg, Tirol, Salzburg
Hr. Reinhard Kofler
Tel.: +43 (0) 664 / 34 20 594
E-mail: r.kofler@sorger.co.at

Verkaufsleitung
Oberösterreich
Fr. Brigitte Stupka
Tel.: +43 (0) 664 / 14 03 577
E-mail: b.stupka@sorger.co.at

Verkaufsleitung
Niederösterreich, Wien

Hr. Peter Cepko
Tel.: +43 (0) 664 / 96 58 158
E-mail: p.cepko@sorger.co.at